Sort:  

You can see your steem dollars right there in your wallet. You currently have $0.000 Steem Dollars, 0 Steem, and 3.008 Steem Power. Looks like you just joined steem and for that you were given approximately 7$ worth (price is very volatile) of steem power.

People who have stake in the platform (to whom the long term success of steem matters - users not just in it for a quick "hit and run" buck)) need to upvote your posts in order for you to earn. So far your posts have not earned upvotes from stakeholders enough to payout for you.

Keep an eye on successful posters to see what they are doing to add value to the platform. Do likewise.

Thanks for that but i want to know for 100 upvotes how much money i can get

It's not a question of how many upvotes. It is a question of who upvotes.

Steem Power is "ownership" in Steemit. The larger the owner the more influence they have in the platform (just like any company). Therefore, a large Steem Power holder's upvote is worth a larger currency amount, or Steem, than a smaller shareholder.

Like @vault said, if you want to make money than the goal is to figure out how to provide value to the shareholders, again like any other company.

Lastly, I suggest turning your Steem and Steem dollars into Steem Power so you too can become a shareholder.

@vijaykumar

Speaking of wallet, I just check mine .
I have over $100 SD now
I didn't do much, I was amazed they are there.
I just comments a lot here, people like me so they just transferred me some. Don't believe check my account.

hi bullionstackers can if i want to buy steem power for how much i will get i mean like 3$ to 4$ how much steem i get.....?

You need to go to blocktrade , I believe
I think there are three accounts here that swaps SP,SD and others. I haven't done them yet but heard about it. Do a bit of your research yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88