Steemit : Trading tips

in #steemit8 years ago

In my last post i had described how reliable this rally in price of steem coin is , as of now it's going good . though no one had awarded me for my insight . life can't be always fair with you ,so i threw party for myself and appreciated my self .. lol ..
now , moving on to topic , #trading
any one who wants a short term gain

now see the graph ... apology if i am a bad picture editor , because i am not an editor i am stock broker ...

now as you see steem coin had a good resistance level at the value of 2 $ and now it's resistance level had new high of above 2.5$ . graph shows next level would be above 3$ in short term .. so any one want to #trade and milk some $$$ then do it right now .. next week you will see #steem above 3 $ ..
thanks me later ...

Sort:  

Interesting post. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42