Future musicians and dancers, with their wonderful instruments.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


In life for you to be your own music is not necessary to have many instruments, this child managed to make their own instruments and their own music with their friends and brothers at home.

I do not get tired of watching this video, I like many, this friend has a great future in music.

I hope you like it, and dance to them. Greetings.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@victorrojas4, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Que buena la banda weee

Muy buen contenido de calidad
Apoyado por el trail "Orincones" @orincones
Ven y unete en el canal de Discord ¡Te esperamos!

CreceVenezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77