Chooper, The golden retriever that we refuse to leave (PHOTOS)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemit community, I sent you a cordial, this time I write to you because I have started a campaign for some time with street dogs helping them with what can be within the serious crisis that crosses my country, Venezuela, but at the moment It was my turn and my turn to face this grave crisis ...

chopper.png

... as many will know many are obliged to leave the country by any means, and I am not the exception in this case I must go looking for new horizons and a better quality of life, obviously I go with scarce resources practically for the air ticket and For about two months, the reasons why this happens are practically infinite, but in short, my country is 10 times worse than any African country, because of all this the difficulties to take my dog ​​and avoid leaving it in other hands are Very large, I would like to avoid leaving it in the country and have it with me in this new course that I must take. He is called chopper and he is a golden retriever of 5 years ...

chopper2.png

... I have it from a puppy and I do not want to leave it like that, I need money for immunizations, reinforcements, etc. Chopper has been the best dog I've ever had, I've never had a dog as loyal as he is, Eat and sleep all day ...

chopper3.png

... loves to walk, chase cats and is very smart just say a few times already learn to do something new, understands many words and his nobility exceed very few. I write my friends as I told them because I need your help to avoid leaving with another person, I refuse to leave and more in this country where things are more difficult each day that passes, and where surely that person for more love than He gives you the day that he has problems to be able to afford him what he deserves, either due to lack of resources or due to the serious shortage of food and medicines, which affects not only the people but also the most beloved of the house.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97