some ppl just hate everyone on Steemit ? what a purpose of the downvoting -100 ???

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

i just got a notice that @dertluc downvoted one of my posts.
from the first impression - maybe he/she is the one who is relly HATE my photography or in whole the photographs of tiny kitties, like one that i posted in my previous post.
But after the short research i found that some ppl just HATE everything around them.

image.png

Sort:  

People hate someone's success, that's all. We just need to accept that there is people like this guy, probably he didn't do anything with his life...

looks like. but also feels like massive hatred :-) like ppl with a automatic shotgun in their hands.

Strange! What the interest of acting like that? Will she/he have gain by downvoting?
Or does this person really know how steemit works?

have no idea but as you said - very strange !

I just think it's some bot. Today I got also some donvote, I guess first one and I guess random one from bot.

yes i sae - @ steembotalpha and massive downvotes !

Yes. Maybe somebody is testing something, so random people get downvotes. Let's focus on upvotes :) I got 4157 upvotes so far, so one will not hurt me ;) and there is no sense to give my energy and time to it.

you're right !

Lol that tiny SP is just rediclious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80