You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I stopped using bots for now and what new did I learn today on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

agree with you about how it's wrong to invest to the Voting bots this period of time.
the only one positive think you can get from this is - as result of the making high Voting summ at your post, probably your post somehow will enter the Trending section and more Plankton will vote with their tiny Vote Power and possible that some of them will follow you as result of this Trending function - so this way your account will get some more Reputation (nice numbers) and more Future Votes.
hope this help and changes your mind :-)))

Sort:  

hahaha....I don't think that works with someone like me, I see when a post goes in trending then my quality expectation is much higher, plus if someone has a very high earning I would not even want to vote the person, then I would rather vote for those who have very less earning and visibility :-)

so you're person similar to me, but most of ppl here do vote for the higher numbers in Reputation and Earning :-))
but i really understand what's you talking about :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49