Hi, I´m Victor Moreno

in #steemit5 years ago

Good morning or afternoon I do not know which parts are reading me or at what time they read this but, I like my name is Victor Moreno I am Venezuelan, I am 20 years old I want to present myself in my first post here in steemit to start with a good foot on this platform! !!! I was reading and investigating a little about what people recommend to work here in this account, and say that it is best to dedicate our profiles to one or two topics and I will tell you that this will not happen here in this profile will see, I am a content creator and as long as I can export my content better in more ... I do not dedicate myself to only one type of content, I do a lot of content and suddenly I will not be able to share everything here, If I would like you to know that I am going to try to talk a little more about sports and more specifically about football although I like all sports that is the one I follow, so the most likely thing is that I will share sports content but not I want them to believe that my accounts are going to be nothing more than sports and all those things, I am also an announcer and radio producer and apart I will study to produce audiovisual material so expect varied content in my profile, I hope that join and have a good time, because as I always say, the most important thing at the end of the day is having fun and in all my things I try to make it that way and this will not be the exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44