Making my environment better with steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20170522124433_fast.jpg
I am committed to promoting steemit platform with all heart...
So i decided to get young girls in my environ to sign up to steemit, why am
Aggressive about it, is because the young girls in my environment are been regard as people
Whom would never amount to nothing..

Am a youth leader in my church then, had to used my office to put smiles in people's faces by
Starting with the young girls
I went and conducted a meeting today with 12 young girls....

Help 6 to sign up today
4 posted and 1 of them out of the four got 3upvotes of worth $3.87
I was so happy
Am registering 10 tomorrow...
My environment will hear of steemit big time.

Sort:  

youth leaders are awesome and God is our foundation

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join our community on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Okay thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45