**My first time _experience_ on Steemit**

in #steemit6 years ago

When I logged in for the first time on steemit everything looked new and curiosity bade me to know more. With the insatiable desire to conquer the ignorance within as to the basics, I ventured more deeper, opening different tabs and clicking different links. As I read through the welcome address I tried to get acquainted with several of the terminologies which are akin to be registers on this website. I ended up knowing but a few. Wow!!! "What an entirely different world of information embedded in this website" I thought, as I read through different posts and comments made by different individuals. What fascinated me most was the pretty pictures which were attached to several of the post. I couldn't help but to joyously continue on my adventurers quest to know about steemit. Unfortunately, my joy was turned to sadness as my phone bleeped and displayed 3% battery left I knew the end of my adventure on steemit was nigh. I felt sombre and quickly switched off my data.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vickybenson, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66