Anyone feel a bit addicted to Steemit yet???

in #steemit7 years ago


Credit

So Steemit is still fairly new to me. I have friends who joined before me and to be honest seeing the money they are making is really motivating me.

However, does anyone feel they are becoming a bit obsessed with Steemit??

Well I would say that I am a little addicted but what can I say I like money. In the evenings I find myself on Steemit on my laptop commenting, posting, upvoting, following etc whilst watching television. Though, after a while I realise my programme actually finished ages ago and it is a lot later than I thought.

Is it just me or is anyone else a bit addicted to Steemit??? Leave comments to let me know.

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me @vickstick

Sort:  

I couldn't sleep the night one of my post went over 100 dollars

Wow, I can see why, I would be the same, congratulations on achieving that :)

If my post goes over 100 I don't need to sleep --- I need to party!! ;-)

Haha, thats the attitude :)

It is true man

It is indeed :)

Yeah, it's addictive, I guess the whole experience is evolving very quickly. The routines and the behaviour patterns in steeming need to be optimised. Beep. I am becoming a robot. Beep.

Yay, its not just me then. Your right we are becoming robots haha :)

lol its true, but you cant sleep! maybe someone comments... right NOW! xD

Haha, even when I try to sleep my phone makes a weird noise to tell me someone has replied to my comment, so I just have to check my phone haha :)

Yes! I find myself obsessively reading through this site, and I had to put it on my block list for my Freedom app so I could actually get work done during the day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50