You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Members, Mistakes, Flagging, My Advice!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @prime-cleric for the great advice. Each time I resteem an article I wonder how convoluted my blog may be. I do it so I can pass information from posts that I feel can maybe help others and/or especially the newbies.

I am rethinking that process as well. It may be better to write an article pertaining to the posts I would otherwise Resteem and include links to those posts within MY post. Hmmmm! More to think about. Thanks again. Steem On!

Sort:  

Good idea, as long as you link the original posts, should not be a problem.

Just to be clear, always use your own words when making a post, never copy and paste other members writings unless you "quote" them, as it could get you flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83