You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: Posts on Steemit can Be CENSORED Without Explanation!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good you raised this! It needs to be nipped in the bud quickly. If this continues it will destroy the whole @Steemit network we can not have censoring or it will become like Facebook!

How do you tell you’ve been down voted? How do you even downvote?

Sort:  

Downvotes are made through the 'flag' icon. Instead of going into a pool of downvoted posts for some kind of review, the system instead just minuses one from the total. you can see the downvotes, if they are significant in the popup list of voters for the post.

Right thanks @ura-soul. Not that I need to know. If I don’t like a post I just dont give it my attention everyone is entitled to their opinion. Maybe I would flag insenative stuff or wwrong but i’ve not come across any yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26