You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!!Catching The Eye Of a Whale!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Very thoughtfully written @tiandao and indeed right. Content is everything with a little bit of luck of it getting seen. But that will come with time (we hope).

We both joined about the same time and myself I am doing OK I think. I would have liked more input but I guess my content is not appealing yet. But I am still finding my style and way around. I have some ideas for new content and will be introducing them dreckly.

I have to admit I would have like more feedback on my Poem 'The Trees' but what I did get was positive I just need more people to see in and in time they. We have to have a little bit of faith and patience. wishing you well :)

Sort:  

Firstly thank you for the compliment, and seconed I know what you mean about the input to my content. I as well am just getting my feet wet with some of my content, may find a very specific rout to take. Allot of ideas, and yes a little faith and luck goes a long way. Plus an abundance of patients. :) I'm glad to have you on this platform my friend, and am looking forward to seeing your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03