Thank You 165 followers!! To celebrate here is an original poem "Keep on Steeming on":

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A big thank you to all 165 followers. I hope you have enjoyed all of my content so far & future content as well!

Here is a poem I was inspired to write because of the wonderful Steemit community. Please enjoy :)

Keep on Steeming on

To steem or not to steem, that was the question

A cryptocurrency community collectively congregating

Creating, communicating

A community whose leader is an algorithmic code spitting out more than just a currency

A start of a new world

A platform to support and share

To offer an upvote or two

The chance to embark on something excitingly new

To the creators, curators, authors, artists, cryptoenthusiasts and every person inbetween

Let's allow this community to flourish

And let it rain Steem!

- viazenar

For more original poetry, self-development articles & quotes please follow @viazenar

Sort:  

You earned it! Well done viazenar.
Did you join the steemit.chat?

Thank you 😊 No I haven't, I'm trying to really reduce my online usage so I think I'll just stick with Steemit for now.

Good job!
I remember reading your intro the other day... and im taking the time to aprecciate the journey :)
hold steem small

Haha, awesome. Great to hear.

You deserve it, keep on the good content!

Thank you so very much!!

well done for your milestone! :) steem on & make it rain !

Thank you! Haha, yes I'm excited.. I can see Steem clouds in the distance!

enjoy they clouds while you still can! soon we will see only stars & planets! moon is calling! ;)

Thank you! Keep posted I'll be writing an article about human-dog relationships and what they can teach us.

looking forward to it :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43