Introduce Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Introducing Myself this time.

IMG_20180314_123720.jpg

I actually dont look like this everytime but its me. It is me, the curly hair with an oval shaped face.
I am Venus Valdez Balani (a.k.a. vhem). I am from the Philippines, a country of hospitality people. Yes, I am obviously Pinay.

I'll just simply introduced myself in 5 aspects. First, is that I am the eldest in our family, so I have to strive hard to be a role model to my younger brothers.Second, is that I am not a talented person but I do love singing and my voice is not really that bad, and I love to get opportunity(as if I have) to do dancing. Third is that I am not an atheletic, but I do love sports and I used to play Badminton and Softball way back 5 years ago, now because of that ironman70.3 which was recently held here in Davao City I'd love to do Biking, I also love Mountain Climbing which is the one I am so proud of, coz I was able to climb the highest peak here in the Philippines which is known as Mt. Apo

FB_IMG_1522064814945.jpg

Fourth is that, I do love cooking though I am not good at it. And fifth, I am not good at writting nor speech but I love to make a story or anything that I can share. And thats the reason why I joined this group.

This is all this time. Thank you for knowing me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @vhem
Have a wonderful time here.
Cheers!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

amazing, im not expecting an acknowledgement but thank you for your warm welcome.

Blogging on Steemit can be a new avenue for you to learn and earn at the same time.
Welcome to this platform.

I will upvote and follow your profile.
Keep on posting.

thank you for upvoting and following.

I'm also new here vhem! I hope we get along 🤗

wow hehe id love to get along with you guys someday. thanks.

Congrats vhem welcome to steemit my pretty bestfriend, upvoted commented resteemed

thanks me. hehe I wont be able to get here without your help. :-)

Welcome @vhem. I will start following u, would appreciate if u follow back.

thank you. :-) yes I would

welcome to steemit world....@vhem

Helo curly @vhem ! 😉 Welcome to the family! Just enjoy steeming and everything will comes along. Looking forward to your post. 😘 Followed you. 😊

haha now I think I will have another nickname, hehe followed you. :-) thank you

Hi @vhem welcome to the platform, enjoy steemit...😘😊

thsnk you. :-)

You are most welcome @vhem... steemit is the best platform for you as you are very talented girl. We will wait for your amazing posts in future. Thanks

haha its ironic but thanks for believing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75