Today my friends, We Celebrate!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I'm celebrating my 200th post, 45 followers and I have breached the $3.00 mark on my estimated account value! WoooHoooo.

This also marks my 4th month of fumbling around on here with absolutely no clue what I'm doing. Now I cruise Steemit much quicker and more stealthy than ever. Perusing all my favorite people and groups, upvoting their posts and having it not even count for a penny. Still don't know if I'm giving them a 100% vote or how to figure that out. No idea how all these upvote bots work or why some posts that are garbage make so much money. All in due time I suppose.

So here's to you my Steemit community friends. Hold your glasses high as we celebrate together.

glasses-919071_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

congratulations mate theres alot to learn on here for sure but you will learn something new every day and youll get it eventually lol! :)

Thanks for all your help on here. It is appreciated.

My friend, I am here in steemit for a little more than a month, my upvotes are nothing and I have zillions of doubts. I hope that the FAQ @silverstackeruk is compiling will answer some of my questions. For example, I don't know what is a bandwidth and why I am depleted of it for about six hours everyday...Do you know ?

I have no idea. Looks like you are doing much better than me on here. lol

Congratulations!

Thanks and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36