Sort:  

I don't think that it is complicated. But indeed, we can say that its new for all of the users due to which it seems to be complicated.

It seems very complicated to me. I still don't understand what Im doing. Im losing all the money that I've invested recently, even though I actively write posts and upvote others. I don't know why, but believe it's due to following a fanbase on autocurate. But it could be related to the falling price of steem. Yes, it's complicated to understand.

I agree with @vgc5000 steemit is indeed complex than the traditional easier social media platforms of Facebook. Many people don't even understand the concept of block chain and crypto and come here in Hunt of easy money and end up being disappointed and leave the platform

No everyone wanted to know new thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50