Drawing ... ✏️ Pencil in sketchbook

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, auqui I bring you a pencil drawing .. With inspiration to my sister when it gets historic jajajajaja

The key to making a good drawing is to practice and insister until it comes out to perfection.

Picasso I paint more than a thousand paintings, some very bad, others very good, and as he said when I visit a children's painting exhibition "At the age of these children I painted as Rafael (Sanzio) but late all my life in paint like me. "

REMEMBER ... PICASSO ALWAYS SAID: "Inspiration exists, but it has to find you working"
I hope you like it
✏️✏️✏️

Sort:  

good drawing

muchas gracias amigo

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD curation Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

hello friends clear that if I accept .. it would be a pleasure

It is excellent what this community is doing with such beautiful work. Thank you for taking into account my drawing SISTER HISTERICA .. CLEAR THAT IF I ACCEPT ONLY TO TELL ME HOW THE PROCEDURE IS ... WHEN WILL IT BE PUBLISHED? WOULD YOU COMMUNICATE ... ??

Excelente obra de arte......

Nice..
Please follow me😍

hello friend from ya I follow you

thanks my buddy..!!

i like to see ur post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48