You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveled Up To 47 Today I'm Pumped

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, found your steemit from your YT video on the 19th. I'm also from IL (in the 'burbs of the all too often too windy city heh). I think your reputation level is based on Vests which is related to how others curate/upvote you and your steem power. Not sure but that is my understanding of it! :-). Followed!

Sort:  

Hey buddy thanks for the support on Youtube. That's awesome your from aroundd my way as well. As much as this is home to me I'm thinking about leaving here with all this budget mess. I know there's several other guys and gals from Youtube around our neck of the woods. We'll have to do a meetup or something one of these days

That would be cool! There are lots of microbreweries I have yet to visit as well haha.

Yeah, Cook county and IL are both not looking good budget wise :-(.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55