You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Ideas: What Types Of Content I'd Like To See on Steemit that Will Earn an Upvote From Me

in #steemit7 years ago

Ohhh is there ever a rabbit hole of good documentaries on YouTube on ponzi schemes, huge scams, and cons lol.

There is also a really cool sounding (haven't watched it yet) documentary on the Pacific Crest Trail. After coming across the wikipedia page and then researching from there, it sounds awesome, I'd love to just drop everything and spend 5 months doing the Pacific Crest Trail and eventually complete the triple crown of hiking. The PCT looks amazing and goes from mexico border to a national park in Canada traveling over some very beautiful terrain.

Sort:  

Boy is there ever a rabbit hole of docs. I left my job about two years ago to work for myself but prior to that my job at the time had a ton of downtime so probably 6 hours of my 8 hour work day I had Youtube docs playing in the background. I can tell you a little about almost anything lol.

haha yes! It's great background noise for writing and researching, and if I'm ever on a trivia show it can't hurt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45