Tell me, what is wrong with this?

in #steemit6 years ago

Perhaps I am missing something but the next is happening.
I have entered an challenge, 30 day challenge, one of the challenges goed about Steemit and important steemit persons (for me). I find @Jerrybanfield very important for the platform and for me as a little steemian, cause of his contribution, his vision etc. so I write that down in my posts. @Jerrybanfield replies (which I am honered by of course) and he resteems my post. Which is very nice and cool... But I see a lot of downvotes on his resteem? From which I ask my self why? Perhaps I am missing something? But i can't figure out why this is done? I hope anyone can shine a light?

Thanks

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...the almost blockchain that everyone thinks they will get rich on! best of luck in the pool luck friend...I'll have a listen and start following you!

Thank you very much, sorry to reply so late. I do not have the desire to become rich on steemit or even the thought :) I like the concept a lot and the content on the platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53