You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemauto, Fresh blood on Steemit & Security and vulnerability :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much... I apreciated it very much. I love being here and being part of SMG to make this thing work :)..

There are many projects that gives me inspiration just because people are busy with some good stuff... Like @steemshop , I looked at the discord channel and I do think this has potential... The projects like Steemhunt and communities like @sma are awesome... But to be honest the future-proof projects are still rare... We tend to go with hypes, but nevertheless we all are inspired by this great platform !!! And we will continue to be and do so :)

Take care my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50