You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit could be worse for *online addiction* than facebook in my opinion, and here is why:

in #steemit6 years ago

I have to admit that some situations in your post sounds very familiar... That directly proves for me that there is indeed a big truth in your post. But many of the behaviour on FB, Steemit, Insta etc is well thought marketing cause it is often in out nature to be curious, afraid of missing the action etc. Also people follow eachother in herds...If one does this you have to do it too etc... I'm currious about the reactions on this post, so I will follow it with my biggest attention.. Again thank you !!

Sort:  

I’m curious as well how people feel about it. Thank you for your reaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43