You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fight for equality on Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

It's a problem I see just like you, but with taxing or applying other rules the power and purpose of a decentralised platform is at stake. But I also really don't know how to manage this without interferance. I totally agree that there has to be done something because with the growth of Steemit/ Steem starters will just leave as soon as they came in because the see the big whales gathering all those high rewards and seeing their own effort yield nothing...

I think doing something about the bidbots will be a good start, most whales with the bad intentions uses them...

Have a great day !!

Sort:  

Yeah I know and thats the reason I dont think a tax will ever come on here it was just a debate.... Its a tough problem to solve!

I think that finding a way of encouraging whales to give back to the community and encoruage growth is the best way forward!

Yeah I agree the bid bot situation isnt the best at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65