Dead Link - Test Blog

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Was having trouble with my internet while editing and posting the blog titled, "What is the SEG Mock-up".
Everything moving at 1998 dial-up speeds... Turned out to be a faulty filter in the cable/ internet line clogging up the signal.

I originally thought there was too much data and the GIFs were slowing down the page to a crawl.
So my intention was to split up the SEG Mockup blog into 2 parts.
This blog was part 1 of 2. But when I went to edit it, I was getting a message on Steemit saying I need more bandwidth or to buy more Steem. Wasn't letting me edit or post anything.
So I couldn't finish this blog.
Got the internet fixed and the amount of data and links in the blog wasn't the problem. So I have a pointless blog in the blockchain now with a useless URL name.
I was going to turn it into a new blog altogether, but the name in the link is unchangeable which would confuse people to the title of the actual blog.

So.. I'm just explaining why this blog is here rather than leave it blank since you cannot delete anything in the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63