You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short film about Bitcoins Value over the last few days /Created by @sirlunchthehost

in #steemit7 years ago

I definitely would not be selling my soul for anything this world has to offer, but I think the game concept is definitely creative and unique, I look forward to seeing how far it develops and I wish you the best of success in reaching your 100$ mark to invest into this project, nice approach and solid idea! Has the same layout as the nostalgic Pokemon games

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by and showing some love, I'm sure I will reach the goal one way or another. Not even worried about it! Stay safe and keep steeming bro!

You're welcome bro, stay positive indeed. Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66