You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to commenting, replying and upvoting

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice advice, many of the new steemit users who don't know the ropes yet are slowly but surely learning the tips and ways to excel in this vast open sea/ocean of Steemian creativity. I am excited that we are entering our second year already and we have grown so much. I wish you the best of success, and indeed, replying to comments is a must, and upvotes show appreciation and gratitude because the community is self sustaining when we all reciprocate love and attention for each others' valued posts we take interest in.

Sort:  

@verbal-d, thank you so much for the very kind wishes and attention today, It is good to talk to someone who has been here for more than a few months.

I think that it is just good manners to reply to people, if someone has taken the time to actually reply to one of your posts then it is the least you can do in answering them.

I am just amazed that people read my posts, like them and take the time to reply, it is kind of mind blowing when you think about it :-)

Yeah that is the true real community of steemit, we are all here interacting, giving and sharing and appreciating and being rewarded in many ways other than just the cryptocurrency. It has been quite a growth journey for me and I am loving every moment of it.
So yeah it is amazing to see how we can further our connections in this big community, and I only noticed you because of my friend @moonleesteem. He is a big supporter of you and appreciates you supporting him.
Therefore I learned of you and showed my appreciation and gratitude as well of your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18