The story of the US Women sign Interested steemit Using Veil Before He became Muslim: "I'm In Love Using Veil

in #steemit8 years ago

   MY been wearing the veil before converting to Islam. For almost one and a half years before I accepted Islam as my  religion, I have studied religion and learn about the principles and  characteristics.

Of course, as a woman, I am very interested in issues related to women.

But I see the veil becomes very visible symbol attached to women. I became interested in knowing the destination veiled woman and became fascinated with the woman who wears it.

At the time of my study of Islam continued, I became increasingly active to bookstores and peruse about Islam. There is a translation of the Quran in English lined up on the shelf  along with a collection of hadiths and stories of the Prophet Muhammad  (SAW) and his companions.

But  when devouring all the readings and lectures about Islam, I was also  attracted to other sections of bookstores are rows and stacks abaya  hijab. From here then I found the courage to try and buy my first hijab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52