Lets Eat Hotdog

in #steemit6 years ago
My dear Steemians friend, I was quite upset today because of our friend Cheetah. Yesterday Cheetah said he found similar content blah blah blah. When I checked, it was the title that similar but different contents. Today, he commented my post again saying that he found similar content and pointed to Youtube site. What!! I only took photo and quoted the source.

Why lah harimau Cheetah... you make my life so hard. But, nevermind... Let me share one jokes thats make me laughed. Hope it make you laugh too!

hot-dog-hot-doggo-28394682.png

Photo Source


Two nuns from England had just arrived to America when one of them said,

"I heard that the occupant of this country actually eat dogs".

"Odd! But if we are to live in America, we should do like the American do" replied her companion.

Nodding emphatically, one of them pointed to a hot dog vendor and they walked towards it.

" Two dogs, please," said the first one. The vendor was only too pleased to oblige and wrapped both hot dogs in foil. Excited, the nuns hurried over to a bench and began to unwrap their 'dogs'.

The first nun opened and stared at it for a moment, then leaned over to the other nun and whisper,

"What part did you get?"

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82