You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☹ (ಥ_ಥ) STEEMIT IS BROKEN - AS LONG AS THIS IS ALLOWED TO CONTINUE! (ಥ_ಥ) ☹

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't personally dislike bayrene, I am just confused as to why bayrene is flagging me. I have invested a lot of time (and some money) into Steemit myself, been here longer than most others on Steemit. I help as many people as I can on steemit so not sure why I got flagged so hard for no apparent reason. As far as "steemit owing me" I don't agree with that assessment. By the logic above unless you INPUT MONEY into Steemit you are not entitled to GET ANYTHING OUT of steemit......wouldn't that make it a Ponzi Scheme?

Sort:  

Read what I said again. I said no one is entitled to receive money from the reward pool. You are the one who added "unless you INPUT MONEY into Steemit". If you are going to put words into my mouth, then there is not much point in having a conversation.

Sorry I misunderstood what you where saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32