You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth Exceeded....what do I do, why is this happening, how can I fix it - ALL EXPLAINED!

in #steemit7 years ago

Guestimates based on observations. If you notice @sneak informed me the 1st paragraph of my post was wrong but didn't say anything about the percentages. I have since learned that @sneak is the Lead Developer for Steemit Inc. so I am assuming that means I was wright with my math....or at least close enough he did not find fault with it. Now if @sneak would just remove the flag he put on the post I would be happy!

Sort:  

I don't see a flag on this post... maybe I'm not looking right

At the very top of the post there is a Flag in the top right corner. If you see the ... to the left of the flag then the post was flagged. You can also click the Votes counter at the bottom of the post and you will see this:
any votes with a - sign means they where flagged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14