New to Steemit? Join the best Chat Steemit has to offer! [Bounty Entry]

in #steemit7 years ago

With all the recent server issues over at Steemit.Chat I have been searching for a new home to conversate with my fellow Steemians. There are numerous Discord based chat servers running for Steemit, but I found a home over at:

Peace, Abundance, Liberty

To access this amazing chat server, moderated by my friend @aggroed, all you have to do is click this link ---> Peace, Abundance, Liberty and like magic you will join the Steemit Elite in the friendliest place on Earth, well since Cheers closed anyway!

Oh and if you want to help a fellow out make sure you:

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

If you need help then head on over to https://discord.gg/64HKmTu and ask one of the gazillion guru's that hang there to help! We are a friendly (and sometimes crazy) bunch but we love to meet new people so COME ON IN!

Sort:  

but I miss steemit.chat

but I will come say hi :)

Clicked the link :0
Lets see what happens next!
Upvoted!

Thank you, I arrive right away :)

I was trying to connect at steemit chat to promote my new post but it was not working. Thank you for letting us know about this :)

Thanks for the recommendation! It's look like a great chat platform, can't wait to use it :)

Thanks for the info. What happened to Steemit chat?

Beats me, but it has been down ALL DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74