You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's a first look at my new video, hitting YouTube tomorrow, all about how much I love Steemit & Dtube!

in #steemit7 years ago

Carey - I joined many months ago, but as happens - life got in the way of my active participation. Your post and video today are literally my first 'introduction' to the platform, and you have me super excited about getting involved.

I am 63 years old, and have probably been earning a full time living online since about the time you were born (yikes!!). But online, it doesn't matter. It's such an equalizer, and must remain open and free for everyone's voice.

Thank you for an amazing post - I look forward to many more!

MelodyW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65