I am back in the community . Sorry for absence

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hy steemians, I know what you are thinking .
I apologise in advance for taking so long for posting .
A few days ago I was with @taitux and @nomadsteem , this is the view that we had from HQ.

IMG_20170705_221651.jpg

SORRY FOR THE QUALITY

They explain me how to use efficiently the community.
Beyond this they were teaching and introducing me into the cryptocoins world because as you know a few years ago cryptocoins have been emerging and gaining prominence. This innovation has a lot to offer being the future driving force in the economy(although we not know for now).

images.jpg

There are a lot of cryptocoins and infinite ways of using and combaning them . Being the most remarkable the bitcoin and etherum ,knowing that this cryptocoin was original designed to be
a better version of the bitcoin. To provide monstrances over blockchain and finance contracts.
So the recomendation, was to focus my interested in other cryptocoins as the BITSHARE. With not so much influence but with a lot of power to offer in a future.
images.png

The other theme I treated with my friend Tai, its about my old computer we must dedicate a minute of silence for him RIP

índice.jpg

As you already now @Taitux its a very good technie .
So I asked him for advise and he provided me with a lenovo G50 i7 4510 with an Amd radeon graphic card.

lenovo-g50.jpg

A very powerfull computer that has been upgraded by him. That always improves the general performance of the machine , this laptop is perfect for me because I need a lot of excution power for work with the Autodesk programs.

During this week I personally hope that I have the internet conection installed .
So I can recover my posting and live in the community , this is one of the resons because why I ve spend so many time between post and post .The other and fundamental issue its that I ve moved from home and it has been a CHAOS , this week I will pick up my steem account .
Here I leave you one of my endless journeys
IMG-20170628-WA0034.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome, glad to have you back.

Thanks this wwek i will try to upload new stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16