50/50 steemit raffle

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I thought I would try something different and here is how you enter:

You gain 1 entry for 1 vote and 1 entry for a comment. 2 winners will be chosen in about 24 hours. 1 from the comments and 1 for voting. Whatever this posts earns in steem dollars will be split in half among the winners. Anyway have fun leave a comment but only 1 will count in the entry. 

I will declare the winner in a seperate post. Follow me if you would like to be updated ASAP.

Sort:  

Nice idea to boost activity.

We'll see how it goes.

I am in! Good idea.

this is different.. cool idea! very unique

Will it be one winner from voting and one from comment? also this are comment money money gimme

Yeah 1 winner from comments and 1 from votes. Whatever I earn from this post in SBD will go to the 2 winners.

Spectacular idea!!!! 👍👌💯

My big chance to get-rich-quick!

You shouldn't depend on lotto's/raffles to get rich. This is just for fun and the prize may not even be that big.

It's already 20 cents, but my excitement is fading now. Back to work I guess.

lol not much was expected in the first place. In general I think lotto's are just tax on the poor... unless they are free of course.

Yea I agree- I bought a scratch-off ticket once at a gas station- I think it paid out $4, which I used to buy more tickets, and that was the end of my lucky streak.

I'm in too - creative !!!

Cool Idea - Wonder if it will hit the tipping point.

I think I'll try a second run if the 1st raffle doesn't get much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65