You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Success on Steemit in 5 Steps

in #steemit8 years ago

A nasty stank ... lol I think sometimes people don't understand how wise and experienced people on Steemit are. They can spot stanky content in a moment and won't pay it any mind. I never realized how stupid I really am until I jumped into the Steemit tank :)

Sort:  

I know, right? It happened to me, and then I just had this sort of epiphany that it's the same as everyone else that has experience. If you go to huge in front of a bunch of investors and suggest a business idea with a shady intent, most of them will pick up on it and choose not to invest. It can apply to anything really. The best thing to do is just be genuine. Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you liked that little tidbit I threw in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42