You Can Now Power Down Any Amount of Steem You'd Like!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, Steemians!

I just went to power down, and I noticed that there's a slider bar now that you can use to power down any amount of Steem that you have.

IMG_3836.PNG

This is kind of a cool concept. Instead of powering down my whole amount of Steem out over 13 even payments over 13 weeks, I've chosen to power down 100 Steem per week. Steemit also does tha math for you and will tell you the total amount you're powering down and then the amount per week that will come out.

This makes it easier for you to be more precise with how much steam you want to power down, and I'm all for that.

Thanks for stopping by, Steemians!

Sort:  

Thx for sharing this ^...very useful...i follow u now.u can follow me @davidad..

Steemit's upping its game!

Any amount you want? I'm surprised

Are we only able to see this on the app ?

Nope I don't have esteem but since my power is out again I'm just using my phone.

Great post! Thanks for information

That looks like a very nice improvement indeed. I would try it out, if I had some more SP 🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50