Sort:  

thanks a lot. i think the more i think about the platform and the way the "average joe" is hearing the word/s crypto-currency the more they will edge towards googling it and if they are already on Facebook than they can perhaps get in. i think steemit is one of the places where once you are in it is hard to get out. especially when people leave nice comments about your post and Resteem you!!! Thanks a lot! (and sorry for screaming)

Agreed! I don't think I'll fully ever get out until it dies! Hope that never happens!

it definitely wont. there are too many people that are JOINING and hardly anyone quitting completely. there is too much money to be made and the platform is the perfect way for people to be able to mix crypto with other aspects of life like social media and news. why spend all that time trying to convert money into other money when you can just make STEEM right here and that will always attract a good number of people. look at YouTube. times change and even the money changed but they are still there posting content. the incentives outweigh the risks (of which there are little if any here). STEEMIT FOREVER!

BTW Followed you. You look like the kind of guy I can get along with and will enjoy reading

Thanks man, I followed you as well! Can't wait to see what you post in the future!

finally switched from posting and commenting from my iPhone SE to my 26" Samsung PC monitor so I can now type a lot quicker and access things a lot better through my secondary monitor. I forgot how much I loved my Corsair K70 RGB Rapidfire (Corsair endorse me please, Apple and Samsung too). Thanks and I will definitely be posting a lot more now that it doesn't take me three hours to write six paragraphs with three photos.

Lol sounds good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67