You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made it on Big Steemit! Should I Quit my Job?

in #steemit7 years ago

Very good post my friend. You can blog about whatever you want man. I do, as you may have noticed, and I haven't lost any followers (or many followers) due to my bouncing around of themes. The two usernames thing is an interesting topic. For example, my wife has an account and I do too. I think you can have two accounts, but they may check your IP address and not allow the creationg of more than one account per IP - not 100% sure about that one. I think you write well bud, keep it up. I'm in the for the long haul, as many of us are. You might be semi-late to the party, but so was I! I just joined in May of 2017. Even though we're kind of late, we're really still in beta mode, which rumor has it we might be getting off of beta mode soon! So I think you came at the perfect time LOL. All the best my friend and don't hesitate to ask anything. I'll do my best to help you with my understanding of this platform!

Sort:  

You're really good at it. I'm gonna put the work in to try to create blogs I'd enjoy reading too. Thx again for all the help Vegan!

My pleasure mah brotha fromma different motha. Thanks for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86