STEEM DOLLARS SBD Or STEEM ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Can anyone please once and for all, explain to me what's the difference between the 3?
i know that Steem is the main token and that Steem power is your influence on the platform.
But i read that STEEM dollars should be always equal to the US dollar, So how come now STEEM DOLLAR is 7$ US?

Screenshot (38).png

Please if anyone can explain all this information to me, I'll really appreciate it!

Thank you
Roman,

Sort:  

I have no idea.I think that bitcoin is so high that every coin is up higher.

Because some people are stupid and they're just buying random coins without even understanding what they're buying and that this coin is special and will go back down to $1 and not rise further and make them rich... ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42