⛔️ SLOW LOAD TIMES ON STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

slow.jpg

Is it only me or do you also experience an incredibly slow page load time on Steemit?

Sometimes it takes up to 8 seconds until my feed is loaded.

I don't have a load time problem on other pages and my internet speed is fast.

Is it because of the huge amount of new Steemit members?


banner new.png

Sort:  

I experience the slow load time on the mobile application - but luckily not on the computer - but thanks for sharing your impression ! Upvote :)

Although that's an old post I want to answer; I have the same problem too. And it's getting worse in the evening (European Time). While my wife has no problems at all.

me too, very annoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29