Who Needs Steempower? ISO Worthy Causes

in #steemit5 years ago

I powered up some STEEM and now I have some surplus SP. Can you recommend people or services that should get 200 SP delegation?

Ideally I'm looking for services that upvote or curate literary content. Anything that helps improve retention of steemers and promotes community-building on this platform. I already delegate to @minnowhelper, @therising, @smartsteem, @steem-ua.

I know some of you have asked me to delegate, it's just so darn hard for me to keep track of who's who! Please remind me -- reply to this post to suggest an SP recipient. I didn't mean to ignore you, and I'm sorry if I did.

Go Go Steem Power Rangers!


Source

Sort:  

Hello @vdux,

We are a Portuguese community account, called @steemitportugal. This account is only used to help all Portuguese who enter the steemit and also the users that are already here. With the help of everyone, we were able to encourage content creation and keep users on the platform.

Our main goal is to help those who have little SP and in addition try to bring more Portuguese to the steemit platform.
If you want to help us with your delegation we would all be very grateful.

If you want to know more information, you can join our discord channel.
https://discord.gg/wBVKFN

Hug from Portugal

Hi @vdux excellent initiative! I´m also member of @steemitportugal community and we will be very happy to have your support! We are a very friendly community that are growing day by day, helping new members to integrate and understand the Steemit world. Thank you in advance!
warnas gif.gif

I too have recently joined the @steemitportugal community and I am pretty happy and impressed with its members who support each other, they certainly have helped me grow and sure that it the group had more support, it sure would add more value to the whole Steemit community!

I'm a Portuguese woman that has the big luck of having the help and support of this great community. Steemitportugal account was another precious idea that some portugueses thought to empower the community. We are a small country, but full of unity. Our motto is: "Together we are stronger!". So I'm asking you to consider to help us, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I support this initiative and I have a delegation to this great project, too. It's designed to help the Portuguese users of this platform, specially those who can't afford (or don't know how) to buy STEEM. Your help would be very appreciated.

Bom dia! Looks like you have a big crew there! I'll keep you guys in mind.

Hi @vdux I'm a curator always looking for good content with excelent rewards. I run 2 trails in steemauto for help my followers get more reward than vote value and optimise curation.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll consider this! Boa noite.

It's not literary, but I would recommend @cleanplanet. They encourage good things off the blockchain, that is, for people to pick up litter, and on the blockchain they encourage participation and retention by upvoting and giving tokens for doing those litter walks. :)

Hmm I checked it out, looks promising. You support them too?

I do, yeah. I don't have lots of SP to delegate but they are one of the few I delegate a smidgen to. And I do walks and upvote walks. :)

Hi @vdux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.836 which ranks you at #12050 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 12066).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 224 contributions, your post is ranked at #158.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84