You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Support website in Arabic (steemit to scale) help us by resteem - ما تحتاج معرفته عن ستيمت للمبتدئين بالعربي

in #steemit7 years ago

Did you really mean to start your post with "Hell steemian" ?

Or you meant to start with "Hello steemians" ?

Sort:  

Ooops, my bad, sorry for that (edited)
Thanks for notifying me @vcelier, i will be grateful if you visit the blog site and tell me what you think regarding design and structure and if it is easy for newbie?

I visited the website and, to me, I think it is well designed.
But, I am not known to be an expert in web design.

Thank you, it is the first time that i did website, not as easy as i imagine
I hope it will help coming Arab Speaker newbie

جميييل

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47