ONE year on Steemit!

in #steemit5 years ago

Today is my 1st year on Steemit...


Screenshot_2019-01-24 vasilstefanov Steem.png


I want to thank to everybody, who constantly support me!

Steem ON and Godspeed!

Sort:  

Честито! Както казвахме в казармата - вече си стара пушка!

My one year on steemit will be on march. I have been working really hard to see that i have somethjng worth celebrating before then. Congratualtions on your milestone @vasilstefanov. Steem on. Godspeed

Честита първа година!

Благодаря!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @vasilstefanov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67