TESTING THE STEEM MACHINE, EH?

in #steemit8 years ago

Though theres not much to test... it Steems to me that the proof is in the pudding!!

All week  i've been hearing about this Pokemon game ( yes GPS gaming is pretty sweet) however no one was talking about how you can make ACTUAL $$ with STEEM!!

In all actuality im NOT shocked, FACEBOOK has always used distractions for its billions of users.

IE: Police Brutality , Animals (humans) going crazy , And then theres that pokemon game we earlier discussed. 

CAN WE ALL TAKE A MINUTE TO THANK FACEBOOK FOR LETTING US ALL KNOW ABOUT STEEM! That was a joke] Dear FB, i only reactivated my account so i can STEEEEEEEEEM :)

So heres my plan, i want to update all my fellow Steemers daily on my ventures through the digital crypto world! Stay tuned for my Introductory Post, Where you'll  learn alot more about me and what i do!

Yours Truly, VB*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41