Steem World : A SteemPunk Ecosystem Based Novel [Power Up Project Introduction]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

done.jpg

A Power Up Project


I've been neglecting my creative writing skills recently and I came up with a great idea to get back on track .

I came up with an Unique idea to start writing a Dynamic Novel that revolves around real Steemit users on the platform. Creating a 20 part Novel series that I will post Daily [Hopefully Daily].

So I came up with the : Steem World Novel idea !

What is this ?


Steem World will be a short Novel composed of twenty [20] Parts. Its a Power Up project on my behalf. Every Part will be 100% Power Up to help me gain some SP to support my fellow Eco train Group members.

I've been on the platform for 8 months now and my SP doesn't inspire me that much.

So starting from tomorrow I'l try to post 2 articles per day. One personal and one ralated to this series that will be 100% Power Up.

About the Novel !


sexy-steampunk-girls-1.jpg

The idea behind this novel is really fun. Steem World will be a small novel that will revolve around current steem events and people. Every part will be written in a unique Steam Punk world model and Every part will have Steemit Characters based on real Users, all with their own unique part and background story. [All fictional Of course ! ].

The main Character will be a Girl which is invited to Join the so-called Steem World. There on her journey she will be meeting different people every Chapter/Part.

How I pick people.


The first 10 people I've already picked. For the first 10 parts. These are people that have had some interaction with me and people I know on steemit. This way it will be easier for me to write the first 10 parts due to me knowing some of their backgrounds and activities.

Also some people I admire for their quality work around the platform. So this will be a sort of tribute to their great work on my behalf.

The other 10 will be added to the list Via Suggestions. This means that you guys [The Readers] Can suggest a user by leaving a comment with his name.

First 10


Here's the first 10 people to be featured in the novel. Each one having his own personal part.

@eco-alex @likedeeler @bubke @acidyo @exyle @good-karma @whatamidoing

The people above are all people that I know and have had interactions with on steemit. And generally people I admire for their work here.

@papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @surpassinggoogle

The people above are all well known steemians, so everyone can relate to them.

First part will start with @eco-alex. and will continue in the same manner as stated above.

Suggest someone and see him in the Novel ! [Leave a Comment]

Overview


ned_steem_steemit.jpg

This is just an introduction post to my Steemit Project. The next part to this will be the first introduction part.

I won't share anything related to the story to keep it a surprise. Although I will only say that the world was made by Nazzi @ned. [Fictional]

Stay tuned for part 1 <3 And thanks for reading !



I try to keep my content as Original as possible, also I never use up voting automation. If you get an up vote from me, then I love what you do !

If you like this, please share it <3 and help my initiative

Sort:  

Interesting idea. Looking forward to reading it. The crossover between fact and fiction is a fascinating area to explore.

Yeap :D I'm actually finding it quite satisfying to write in this style. Will be posting the first part in a bit.

Ned in an SS uniform!
And you didn´t even get flagged by Bernie. 😁

Hahahahah, thats one thing Id rather try to dodge in the future.

Steem novel .... sounds goods . I definitely want to read about these people .

I really love this and am quite excited to read more. Your creativity is inspiring.

Thanks ! I'm done writing the First part of the story <3 Will post later on today.

Interested to keep reading! What a unique idea.

Nice idea, I'm looking forward to seeing how it takes shape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74