You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throw me a whale bone - cherry picking quality content

in #steemit7 years ago

Man I am really depressed at the moment.. I try to put out quality content, spending a lot of time writing but recently there is no visibility and support which made me discouraged and I've lowered the amount of efforts and size of my articles until things get a bit better.. I really want to spend much time into pouring myself into writing, but I only get automated comments and 5 views.

Cheers for the article and all the best.

Goldie

Sort:  

I can understand that. I decided to keep doing what I was doing and kepp moving regardless. If nothing else, at least I can enjoy the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68