You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM ALERT - SOMEONE IS STEALING MY WORK/TOOLS

in #steemit7 years ago

Sadly the community is coming to the point where the whole web isn't good enough to rip off now these kind of people emerge from the depths of steemit.

@msg768 i really admire your work but my sp is close to nothing i hardly doubt it would make a difference if. I flag him though i do support your cause 🚩.

I wish you all the best brother. 🙏

Sort:  

Also may I aks how can i get a cool animation like yours at the end of your post

Thanks for your support! That one is free. You can copy the link and re-use it. I don't know the creator of it but it's free. A couple of people are using it and it's not just me.

Sounds wonderful :) thanks for the info and all the best for your steemit future 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69