You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 so called "Added Value" Self absorbed Influencers

in #steemit7 years ago

@joseph you are truly right about the current situation on steemit it would be best if there was a way to remove the self voting scheme. I can't say anything against Jerry because I'm that kind of a man, yet I don't like the fact that true knowledge lies under a ton of rubbish here.. I myself joined steemit to try and make a name for myself and bring my knowledge to people. I'm not bringing a million of followers, nor would I want to have a million of fake following that up votes me only for income. Steemit is about quality for me and feedback.

Thanks for sharing this post, at least you'r word can be heard, given your rep..

Sort:  

Your simple post efforts do potentially bring in new steemians or may have brought in new steemians. No doubt about that. I found steemit through the search engines organically.

Hmmmm i never thought about that really :3 thanks for the heads up and inspiration :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64