📱5 Phone Apps that will boost your steemit experience 🚀

in #steemit7 years ago

image


Let's have a look at five amazing apps that will improve your writing experience here on steemit. I've personally tried them and I'm currently still using some of them.

1.Writer Plus


image

Honestly this is one of the best markdown editors I've used so far. It is simple, clean and easy to use.


image


2.Pixabay


image

EVERY blog needs pictures and I know people can't spend much time shooting their own and searching on the web for copyright free pictures.

Pixabay is an online gallery with millions of professional stocks that are totally copyright free. (CC0). Also it is seamlessly easy and snappy to use.


image


3.GrammarPal


image

This by far is my fav app. It not only corrects your grammar, it shows you punctuation errors and words that can be replaced with better ones to improve overall flow and synergy.


image


4. Polo tracker


image

I know poloniex had some hard times but now it's back in the game and the app itself isn't really related to poloniex, it's a third party one, yet it shows the exchange rates and prices of all crypto on polo. Also it is a widget:)


image


5.Quick


image


This one is for you vlog masters. It's a video editing app made by the guys behind Go pro and its one of the most amazing apps on the market when it comes to fast and professional like video editing.
It has music inbuilt effects and everything.


image


So, what do you think about the five apps? Would love to hear some feedback, also should I make more of these kinds of posts? Leave a comment below :)


image

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing this valuable piece with the community . it is insightful and will definitely help most of us, especially me to enhance my usage of this platform. I hope you keep on post more and more insightful messages like this.

Thanks so much for that quality posting. I would certainly check them out.

Thanks for the feedback. Hope ylthey do good for you :)

You're welcome

Great info, thanks!

Wow it looks like some useful tools you have there how does the writer plus work with steemit??

Its not connected. It is third party meaning that it works standalone. After you are done writing you just need to copy paste your article in the steem esteem platform and thats all.
Its just easy to use that app rather than the editors on the steem site or esteem on your phone.
Cheers

Ah that makes more sense now thank you for that.

Thanks for the list. I think I'll replace the coinmarketcap app with the Polo one, since the tickers are a nice touch.

No problem friend :) happy to have helped out

Appreciate the list, now just need a Steemit app:)

Thank you very much!

I find really useful the PIXABAY App.

Thanks! :)

Thanks @vangelov to make me discover Writer !

The video editing software piqued my interest. Great Post!

Thanla fpr the feedback friend

Nice to see my app in this list! (Polotracker)

Really happy haha =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33